About Us

Circle of Advocates
Emily Joselson           
James Swift
Kevin Brown
David Pollock
Amelia Silver
Vanessa Kittell
Carey Rose
Charles Powell
Steven Adler
Allegra Carpenter
Cindy Broadfoot
Joshua Simonds
Mark Kolter
Karen Allen
John Maley
Christoper Maley
Richard Rubin
Andrew Delaney
Dennis Shillen
D. James Mackell
Tina Shoup
John Evers
Michael Green
James Levins


 

 

 

2020-2021 VTAJ LEADERSHIP

From executive decision making to establishing VTAJ's culture, our leadership ensures its membership direction and resources. Our leadership is a partnership between an executive staff and a board of governors supported by engaged volunteers. 


Amy Caldwell, Executive Director
1 Kennedy Drive  U5 #2
South Burlington, VT  05403
acaldwell@vermontjustice.org
802-495-5816  c.802-782-4654


James Levins, President
Tepper Daredick Levins, LLP
73 Center St. Rutland, VT 05701-4046
jlevins@tdlfvt.com
802-775-4361


Andrew Delaney (President-elect/CLE Chair)
Martin & Delaney & Ricci Law Group
100 N. Main St. Suite 2 PO BOX 607
Barre, VT  05641
andrew@martinassoiciateslaw.com
802-479-0568

Carey Rose (Immediate Past President)
Rose Law Firm
8 Essex Way Suite 104-A
Essex Jct.VT 05452
carey@roselawvermont.com
802-764-3020

Mike McClallen (Treasurer)
McClallen & Associates, PC
27 South Main Street
Rutland, Vermont 05701
mike@mcclallenlaw.com
802-775-7372 Ext. 16

Mike Sabbeth (Secretary)
Sabbeth Law
43 Lincoln Corners Way, Ste. 102
Woodstock, VT 05091
mjs@sabbethlaw.com
802-230-1106

Adam Powers (Parliamentarian)
Powers & Powers PC
1205 Three Mile Bridge Road
Middlebury, VT  05753
adam@powerslawvt.com
802-388-2211

Kelly Massicotte (At-Large)

Biggam Fox & Skinner LLP
453 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602-4431
massicotte@bfslaw.com
802-861-7069

Christopher Maley (At-Large) 
Maley & Maley, Inc.
30 Main St., Ste. 450 P.O. Box 443
Burlington, VT 05402-0443
chris@maleyandmaley.com
802-489-5258

Amy Caldwell (ex-officio)  (Executive Director)
1 Kennedy Drive  U5 #2
South Burlington, VT  05403
acaldwell@vermontjustice.org
802-495-5816  c.802-782-4654

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE DELEGATES

Jerome F. O'Neill, (AAJ Delegate Emeritus)
Gravel & Shea
75 St. Paul St.
P.O. Box 369
Burlington, VT  05402-0369
658-0220, FAX 658-1456
joneill@gravelshea.com

Todd Schlossberg, (AAJ Delegate)
Law Office of Todd D. Schlossberg
74 Main St, PO Box 984
Burlington VT  05402-0984
860-2600, FAX 860-7222
tds@greenmountainlaw.com

FULL LIST OF BOARD OF GOVERNORS HERE

Vermont Association for Justice and Our Commitment to Justice

  • LINK
  • Practice Areas
  • Find a Lawyer

    Search for professional legal help for personal injury issues.
  • LINK
  • Practice Areas
  • Legislation & Advocacy

    Learn about state and national legislation.
  • LINK
  • Practice Areas
  •  Trial Talk

    Read what's new at VTAJ. 
  • LINK
  • Practice Areas
  • Vermont Court News

    Find out the latest in Vermont law.
  • LINK
  • Practice Areas
  • About Membership

    Join a professional membership with a shared vision.
  • LINK
  • Practice Areas
  • Events and Education

    Attend a CLE or networking event.
 

© 2020 Vermont Association for Justice. All rights reserved.