VTAJ 2019-2020 Board Leadership

Carey Rose (President)
Rose Law Firm
8 Essex Way
Suite 104-A
Essex Jct., VT 05452
carey@roselawvermont.com
http://www.roselawvermont.com

Michele Patton (Past-president)
Langrock Sperry & Wool
PO Drawer 351
Middlebury VT  05753-0351
802-388-6356, FAX 388-6149
mpatton@langrock.com
http://www.langrock.com

James Levins (President-elect)
Tepper Dardeck Levins & Fitzsimmons LLP
73 Center St.
Rutland, VT 05701-4046
jlevins@tdlfvt.com
http://www.tdlfvt.com

Kelly Massicotte (Treasurer)
Biggam Fox & Skinner LLP
453 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602-4431
massicotte@bfslaw.com
http://www.bfslaw.com

Andrew Delaney ( Secretary)
Martin & Delaney Law Group
100 N. Main St. Suite 2 PO BOX 607
Barre, VT  05641
andrew@martinassoiciateslaw.com
www.martinassociateslaw.com

Adam Powers (Parliamentarian)

Powers & Powers PC
1205 Three Mile Bridge Road
Middlebury, VT  05753
adam@powerslawvt.com


Christopher Maley (At Large)
Maley & Maley, Inc.
30 Main St., Ste. 450
P.O. Box 443
Burlington, VT 05402-0443
489-5258 FAX 489-5386
chris@maleyandmaley.com


Emily Joselson (At Large)
Langrock Sperry & Wool
PO Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT  05753-0351
388-6356, FAX 388-6149
ejoselson@langrock.com
http://www.langrock.com

Amy Caldwell (ex-officio)
Executive Director
1 Kennedy Drive  U5 #2
South Burlington, VT  05403
802-495-5816  c.802-782-4654
acaldwell@vermontjustice.org

Board Members 2019-2020

VTAJ BOARD MEMBERS 2019-2020

Karl Anderson (’20)
Anderson & Eaton PC
128 Merchants Row
PO Box 67
Rutland, VT 05702-0067
773-4700, FAX 773-4800
karl@vtlawyers.org

D. James Mackall (’20)
Shillen & Mackall Law Office, P.C.
Sunset Farm Offices, Suite 2A
Woodstock, VT 05091
457-4848, FAX 457-4769
djmackall@promotingjustice.com

David Mickenberg (’21)
Mickenberg Dunn Lachs & Smith
PO Box 406
Burlington, VT 05402-0406
658-6951, FAX 660-0503
david@mickdunn.com

Kristin Ross (’20)
VanDorn Curtis & Rousseau
633 Main St. Rte. 10
Orford, NH 03777
kristin@nhvtlaw.com

Richard Rubin (’22)
Rubin Kidney Myer & DeWolfe
237 North Main Street
Barre VT  05641-4125
479-2514, FAX 479-2516
rrubin@rkmvlaw.com

David Silver (’21)
Barr Sternberg Moss Lawrence Silve & Munson
507 Main St.
Bennington, VT 05201
442-6341  FAX 442-1151
dsilver@barrsternberg.com

Lawrence Slason (’20)
Salmon & Nostrand
PO Box 535
Bellows Falls, VT  05101-0535
463-4507, FAX 463-9713
lawrenceslason@salmon-nostrand.com

David Pollock (’23)
Martin, Harding & Mazotti, LLP
5046 Main Street
Manchester Ctr., VT  05255
david.pollock@1800law1010.com
www.1800law1010.com

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE DELEGATES:

Jerome F. O'Neill, (AAJ Delegate)
Gravel & Shea
75 St. Paul St.
P.O. Box 369
Burlington, VT  05402-0369
658-0220, FAX 658-1456
joneill@gravelshea.com

Todd Schlossberg, (AAJ Delegate)
Law Office of Todd D. Schlossberg
74 Main St, PO Box 984
Burlington VT  05402-0984
860-2600, FAX 860-7222
tds@greenmountainlaw.com