Username
Password
Forgot Password

 

VTAJ 2017-2018 Board Leadership

 

Board Leadership 2016-2017

James Foley (President) 
Deppman & Foley
PO Box 569
Middlebury VT  05753-0569
388-6337, FAX 388-9200
jfoley@lynchandfoley.com

Michele Patton (President-Elect)
Langrock Sperry & Wool
PO Drawer 351
Middlebury VT  05753-0351
388-6356, FAX 388-6149
mpatton@langrock.com
http://www.langrock.com

R. Drew Palcsik (Secretary)
Schneider & Palcsik PLLC
99 Maple St.
PO Drawer 308
Middlebury, VT 05753
drew@champlainvalleylaw.com

Carey Rose (Treasurer)
Rose Law Firm
8 Essex Way, Suite 104A
802-764-3020 or toll-free 844-476-7352
carey@roselawvermont.com

Michael Green (Immediate Past President)
Shoup Evers & Green
84 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
861-6666, FAX 861-6070
mgreen@seglawyers.com
http://www.seglawyersvermont.com

David Polow (Parliamentarian)
Polow Polow & Mahoney
PO Box 130
Hyde Park, VT 05655-0130
888-7707 FAX 888-7212
dpolow@polowlaw.com

Board Members 2017-2018

Karl Anderson
Anderson & Eaton PC
128 Merchants Row
PO Box 67
Rutland, VT 05702-0067
773-4700, FAX 773-4800
karl@vtlawyers.org

Cynthia Broadfoot
Broadfoot & Associates
30 Main St. Suite 322
Burlington, VT  05401
863-7020, FAX 863-7861
cbroadfoot@broadfootlaw.com

Shillen & Mackall Law Office, P.C.
Sunset Farm Offices, Suite 2A
Woodstock, VT 05091
457-4848, FAX 457-4769
djmackall@promotingjustice.com

David Mickenberg
Mickenberg Dunn Lachs & Smith
PO Box 406
Burlington, VT 05402-0406
658-6951, FAX 660-0503
david@mickdunn.com

David Silver
Barr Sternberg Moss Lawrence Silve & Munson
507 Main St.
Bennington, VT 05201
442-6341  FAX 442-1151
dsilver@barrsternberg.com

Lawrence Slason
Salmon & Nostrand
PO Box 535
Bellows Falls, VT  05101-0535
463-4507, FAX 463-9713
lawrenceslason@salmon-nostrand.com

Kelly Massicotte (At-Large)
Biggam Fox & Skinner
453 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602-3619
229-5146 FAX 223-5225
Massicotte@bfslaw.com

Richard Rubin (At-Large )
Rubin Kidney Myer & DeWolfe
237 North Main Street
Barre VT  05641-4125
479-2514, FAX 479-2516
rrubin@sover.net
 

Past Presidents

Karen Allen ( Past President)
Law Offices of Karen S. Allen PC
156 Battery St.
Burlington VT  05401
660-4799, FAX 419-3662
karen@karenallenlaw.com

Patrick Biggam (Past President)
Biggam, Fox & Skinner
453 Stone Cutters Way Suite 2
Montpelier, VT  05602
229-5146, FAX 223-5225
biggam@bfslaw.com

William T. Counos, II (Past President)
Kissane Associates
2 North Main Street
St. Albans, VT  05478-1668
524-3450, FAX 524-6993
wcounos@aol.com

Beth Danon  (Past President)
Kohn Rath Blackwood & Danon
PO Box 340
Hinesburg, VT 05461-0340
482-2905 FAX 482-2908
bdanon@kohnrath.com

John F. Evers (Past President)
Shoup Evers & Green
84 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
861-6666, FAX 861-6070
jevers@seglawyers.com
http://www.seglawyersvermont.com

Gregory P. Howe (Past President)
Law Office of Gregory P. Howe
5346 U.S. Route 5
Newport VT  05855-9472
334-6718, FAX 334-6024
gphowe@myfairpoint.net

Emily Joselson (Past President)
Langrock Sperry & Wool
PO Drawer 351
Middlebury, VT  05753-0351
388-6356, FAX 388-6149
ejoselson@langrock.com
http://www.langrock.com

John L. Kellner (Past President)
Shoup Evers & Green
84 Pine St.
Burlington, VT  05401
861-6666, FAX 861-6070
jkellner@seglawyers.com

Vanessa Kittell (Past President)
VBK Law
PO Box 307
St. Albans VT 05478
524-6568, FAX 524-6569
vkittell@vbklawvt.com

Mark Kolter (Past President)
Darby Stearns Thorndike Kolter & Ware
PO Box 1458
Stowe, VT  05672-1458
253-7165, FAX 253-7468
mkolter@dstkwlaw.com

Christopher Larson (Past President) 
Meub Gallivan & Larson PC
65 Grove St.
Rutland VT  05701
747-0610, FAX 747-9268
Larson@yourvtlawyer.com

Christopher Maley (Past President) 
Maley & Maley, Inc.
30 Main St., Ste. 450
P.O. Box 443
Burlington, VT 05402-0443
489-5258 FAX 489-5386
chris@maleyandmaley.com

Robert McClallen (Past President)
McClallen & Bloomer P.C.
110 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT  05701-5917
775-7372, FAX 775-2295
robmc@sover.net

P. Scott McGee (Past President)
Hershenson Carter, Scott & McGee
PO Box 909
Norwich, VT 05055-0909
295-2800 FAX 295-3344
smcgee@hcsmlaw.com

Jerome F. O'Neill (Past President)
Gravel & Shea
75 St. Paul St.
P.O. Box 369
Burlington, VT  05402-0369
658-0220, FAX 658-1456
joneill@gravelshea.com

Todd Schlossberg (Past President)
Law Office of Todd D. Schlossberg
74 Main St, PO Box 984
Burlington VT  05402-0984
860-2600, FAX 860-7222
tds@greenmountainlaw.com

Thomas Sherrer (Past President)
Thomas Sherrer I PLLC
30 Main St.  Suite 325
Burlington, VT  05401
881-0757, FAX 881-0759
tom@thomassherrer.com

Tina Shoup (Past President)
Shoup Evers & Green
84 Pine St.
Burlington, VT  05401
861-6666, FAX 861-6070
tshoup@seglawyers.com
http://www.seglawyersvermont.com